Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at The BAC Clinic of Chiropractic and Spine Rehabilitation. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Bradley Chicoine

28
Customer Reviews
28 reviews
4.9 rating
Leave Review
By: Tony Beamon
02/09/2017
Out standing work best place i seen long time
By: Anonymous
02/07/2017
Received great care, everyone in the office is great. Best Chiropractic care ever!
By: Joan Rigg
02/07/2017
Excellent,always pays attention to my issues, always good care.
By: B S
02/07/2017
Outstanding

The whole crew is fantastic. Dr Brad explains everything and covers everything. Danielle is fantastic as well
By: Lori D
02/07/2017
I have been to a lot of chiropractors over the years with little to no relief. The Bac clinic got me in the same day and instead of just adjusting me where I had pain, they did X-rays and found the root of the problem. They are so friendly from staff to Dr.s! I would absolutely recommend The Bac clinic to everyone.
By: Annie S
02/07/2017
Doctors really know their stuff. problem areas are explained of what and how to treat the problem. The Bac Clinic makes you feel they really care, you are not just a number. Questions about condition are explained thoroughly. Office staff very friendly,the Doctors too. Highly recommended.
By: Scott R
02/07/2017
As always, Dr. Nick took great care to make sure all my concerns were addressed and made recommendations of things to try at home to keep myself in good shape
By: Barb S
02/07/2017
They were very thorough and helpful. Excellent experience!! Will definitely return.
By: Shurla N
02/07/2017
Shurla's 1st visit

After filling out paperwork I was immediately taken to a room to put down my personnel items then it was off to x-ray then back to the room. Very shortly Dr. Jennifer Chicoine entered the room and introduced herself. She explained the importance of x-rays to pinpoint possible problems as well as to just make sure it is safe to manual manipulate me. A device was used to help unravel my lower back tightness. After manual manipulate of my lower back to my surprise I was given a wonderful massage for additional treatment to get rid of the tightness in my lower back as well as my entire back. I was told to ice my back for 15 minute, rest it then ice for 15 more mins. I left feeling good about the chiropractic care I was given. I am looking forward to my next visit. I would like to thank Dr. Jennifer Chicoine and her office team for a great 1st visit experience. THANK YOU!!!! Shurla
By: Jackie K
02/07/2017
Very Professional

The entire clinic staff is very professional and courteous when making appointments or needing to reschedule for flare-ups. Dr. Nick provides the necessary education to help improve function and help prevent flare-ups during adjustments.
By: Tyler C
02/07/2017
Very personable and they explained things in great depth.
By: Shurla G
02/07/2017
3-31-16 Today's visit with Dr. Jennifer Chicoine was fabulous. Dr J. Chicoine was professional yet personnel and always polite. This visit was all about me and how I was feeling. So excellent patient centered care was given. My adjustment was quite satisfying. The massage was so very relaxing. I totally trust Dr. Jennifer Chicoine treatment plan for me.The entire office staff are genuinely kind, polite professionals and I appreciate their sincere kindness as well as there ability to accommodate me appointment wise. I currently am totally relaxed as I sit on the couch composing this review. I will probably fall asleep shortly after icing my back for 20 minutes. THANK YOU BAC CLINIC!!!!!
By: Otto I
02/07/2017
All staff members were friendly and courteous

Dr was very thorough in explaining X-rays and discussing steps for follow-up healthcare. Questions were answered and excercises explained that would be good addition to current routine
By: Becky
01/31/2017
It feels like home every time I visit. Dr. Nick is great and he always gets me back to feeling awesome again! If you are searching for the best masseuse in town, look no further. Danielle is who you want to see! This place is great and I highly recommend you stop in for a visit!
By: Julie T
01/31/2017
I have been seeing Dr Brad for many years and he has always been able to help me when my back and neck start giving me trouble. I highly recommend him to my friends. There massage therapist does a great job and makes me feel much better.
By: Maxine Heggen
01/31/2017
I saw their ad on television and came to the BAC clinic several years ago and have been very pleased with my care. I've had other chiropractors in the past, and this is the first time I'm completely happy with their care and recommend them to others.
By: Matt C
01/31/2017
Great. The people are friendly and got me feeling better in no time at all. Highly recommend!
By: Annette S
01/31/2017
I've gone to the BAC Clinic for many years and Dr Chicoine has kept my spine in excellent condition ever since I started going.
By: Shurla
01/30/2017
My visit at the BAC Clinic
100
]]]]]
[[[[[ By Shurla G on 03/31/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
3-31-16 Today's visit with Dr. Jennifer Chicoine was fabulous. Dr J. Chicoine was professional yet personnel and always polite. This visit was all about me and how I was feeling. So excellent patient centered care was given. My adjustment was quite satisfying. The massage was so very relaxing. I totally trust Dr. Jennifer Chicoine treatment plan for me.The entire office staff are genuinely kind, polite professionals and I appreciate their sincere kindness as well as there ability to accommodate me appointment wise. I currently am totally relaxed as I sit on the couch composing this review. I will probably fall asleep shortly after icing my back for 20 minutes. THANK YOU BAC CLINIC!!!!!
By: Stephanie
01/30/2017
100
]]]]]
[[[[[ By Stephanie Capers on 09/20/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
I thought it was a great place the dr was kind and honest and gentle he explained everything step bye step and I felt better when I left
By: Allison
01/30/2017
Efficient and effective
100
]]]]]
[[[[[ By Allison Cohrs on 10/27/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Nic got me in right away and, as always, got me feeling great within a few minutes!
By: Larry L
01/30/2017
Everyone from the receptionist to Dr Nick were first class. First time visiting BAC as I recently moved into the area and they're top notch. Made one feel like you've been coming there for years. Highly recommend them to anyone with any issues on your back. Actually have been dealing with chronic back pain since 2008, all the Professionals I've seen since then and in one visit to BAC I find out that my right leg is 2.4 MM shorter than my left which could be a contributing factor! Do yourself a favor and visit them with your back issues. Thanks Doc!
By: Kiely N
01/30/2017
They knew what they were doing and we're professional but also friendly. I will be going back.
By: Kiely N
01/30/2017
Very friendly, polite, and professional.
By: Sandra B
01/30/2017
I have been going here for many years since I herniated a disk in my back. The DRX machine took care of that. I just go in for an occasional adjustment to keep my back in line. Danielle gives fantastic massages. Everyone is very friendly & helpful. I see Dr. Jenny & my husband sees Dr. Nick. I have recommended them to others.
By: John
01/30/2017
I have gotten tremendous relief from Dr. Brad! Anytime I'm having low back or neck problems he has been able to fix them quickly.
By: Beth
01/30/2017
The BAC Clinic cares about their patient's well-being. They are very thorough and ask a lot of questions to treat your symptoms properly.
By: Brian
01/30/2017
These guys are fantastic! They really know what they're doing.
Rate Your Experience 
Post Review

Powered by Loyal 9

Reviews By Our Satisfied Patients

  • "Looking forward to my future visits. Jennifer is very understanding of my pain and other concerns I have. I felt very comfortable with her and trust her experience/expertise that she will also get me back to feeling better."
    Marla
  • "Amazing! Put me back together in no time! Great service, very nice knowledgeable people. Going back tomorrow."
    Ryan
  • "Great environment. The staff are super nice. I can get in fast. They take they time to talk with you instead of pushing u out the door."
    Krissie
  • "The staff is so nice! My experience has been wonderful! Great Job! Very informative appointment! Felt WONDERFUL when I left!"
    Linda
  • "Excellent! I called on Monday morning and they were able to get me in right away within the hour. Sometimes I don't always plan ahead so that was nice. I have been coming to this office for over a year now and I get the same great service every time."
    Nate
  • "Fast Results. After just 4 visits my neck has no pain. Should have started a long time ago! I will continue to return."
    Jackie
  • "Very helpful after a car accident!

    Everyone was very helpful throughout my visit! The front staff was very kind and understanding when handling my insurance mess, Dr. Jenny was great and very thorough. My massage was wonderful and I love that you combine chiropractic care with massage-- seems so vital. I will be coming back for sure and my follow up is Monday. Feeling better already from a pretty serious car accident. My only suggestion is it may be time for a remodel. :) :) but I'm a designer so that's just my nature. Thanks to the staff! Very happy I found new care in Siouxland."
    Melissa

Contact Us

Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Sioux City Office

Monday:

10:00 am-12:00 pm

2:30 pm-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

2:30 pm-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

10:00 am-12:00 pm

2:30 pm-6:00 pm

Thursday:

2:30 pm-6:00 pm

Friday:

10:00 am-12:00 pm

2:30 pm-6:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed